Crest Pastoral Structure

Inclusion TeamMr Richard Baker – SENCo Richard.Baker@E-ACT.org.uk
Ms Tracey Marquis – Trainee SENCo & Lead Practitioner Tracey.Marquis@E-ACT.org.uk
Ms Holly Thomspon – EAL Co-ordinator Holly.Thompson@E-ACT.org.uk
Key Stage 3Ms Sophie Grant – AVP: Director of KS3 Sophie.Grant@E-ACT.org.uk
Head of Year 7 – Mr Jordan Marquis Jordan.Marquis@E-ACT.org.uk
Head of Year 8 – Mr Sam Polston Sam.Polston@E-ACT.org.uk
Head of Year 9 – Ms Sophie Grant Sophie.Grant@E-ACT.org.uk
Dean of KS3 – Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed.Mohammed@E-ACT.org.uk
Key Stage 4 Mr Errol Comrie – AVP: Director of KS4 errol.Comrie@E-ACT.org.uk
Head of Year 10 – Ms Shanelle Walcott-Cunningham Shanelle.Walcott-Cunningham@E-ACT.org.uk
Head of Year 11 – Ms Celeste Joseph Celeste.Joseph@E-ACT.org.uk
Dean of KS4 – Ms Selina Allen Selina.Allen@E-ACT.org.uk
Key Stage 5Ms Vanessa McCrossen – AVP: Director of KS5 Vanessa.McCrossen@E-ACT.org.uk
Sixth Form Support – Ms Lorna Jules Lorna.Jules@E-ACT.org.uk
Vice Principal – Behaviour & Inclusion – Ms Cristalina Fernandes Cristalina.Fernandes@E-ACT.org.uk